Financial Tear Sheet

Last Code Change Open High Low Volume Updated
1.24 HUM -0.01 (-0.4%) 1.24 1.26 1.23 1,393,060 4:00PM 27/11/2020
Change: -0.01 (-0.4%)
Open: 1.24
High: 1.26
Low: 1.23
Volume: 1,393,060
Last updated: 4:00PM 27/11/2020 AEST | Minimum 30 minutes delay.

Board of Directors

Andrew Abercrombie Chairman, Founding Director, Non-Independent, Non-Executive, BEc, LLB, MBA
Rajeev Dhawan Independent, Non-Executive, BCom, ACA, MBA
Christine Christian Independent, Non-Executive
Jodie Leonard Independent, Non-Executive, B.Bus, FAICD, FAMI CPM
Carole Campbell Independent, Non-Executive
John Wylie Independent, Non-Executive, AM

Executive Management

Rebecca James Chief Executive Officer
Ross Aucutt Chief Financial Officer
Libby Minogue Chief Revenue Officer
Tim Lord Chief Credit Officer
Natalie Nicholson Chief People & Culture Officer
Matt Beaman Group General Counsel
Chris Lamers Chief Executive Officer, NZ
Isobel Rogerson Company Secretary
Join the humm group mailing list to receive the latest news.

Join Now